Kentucky Public Safety Peer Support Task Force

Task Force Representatives

Kentucky State Fraternal Order of the Police	Glenda Lehmann
Kentucky Professional Firefighters Association	Joe Baer
Kentucky Department of Criminal Justice Training	Frank Kubala
	Larry Conley
Kentucky Fire Commission	Bruce Roberts
Kentucky League of Cities	Candice Selph
Kentucky Association of Counties	Phil Crumpton
Kentucky Board of Emergency Medical Services	Eddie Slone
Kentucky Association of Public Safety Communications Officials	Jimmy Kitchens
Kentucky Emergency Number Association (KENA)	Chuck Bowen
EMS Professional	Scott Helle
Peer Counselor	Christian Ulrich
Peer Counselor	Pam Fleitz
Peer Counselor	W. Travis Tennill

KY BHDID Administrative Support

Task Force Chair, Executive Advisor for Clinical Services	David Susman
Director, Division of Mental Health	Patti Clark
Program Administrator	Amy Potts